Fatal Frontier Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The one and only dedicated Fatal Frontier forum.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Official Introduction!!! ^_^

Go down 
+6
heptathlete
Arthainius
mamoncrief
Fresh-Fil-A
Zoar1984
exagerratedff
10 posters
AuthorMessage
exagerratedff
Uncommon
Uncommon

Official Introduction!!!    ^_^ Empty
PostSubject: Official Introduction!!! ^_^   Official Introduction!!!    ^_^ EmptyJanuary 11th 2014, 2:18 pm

Hi everyone,
Someone (Heptathlete?? ^_^) suggested me to make a proper introduction here in Crdnl Enclave. I said I'd do it after the PvP event and now here I am, saying "HELLLLLO!!!" to whole FF world.. ^_^. I'm sort of happy going person so please kindly excuse me if you are allergic to some bull****s.. I've been playing FF for 6 months now and reading this forum for about 2 months.. I played out of Singapore though I was originated from a country called "Burma".. It's being called "Myanmar" now (majority wouldn't have any idea what sort of alien nation it is).. Very Happy No worries.. My head came out between the shoulders like you do and I tried my best to speak & write in English to communicate with the rest of the world.. ^_^ My apology for my poor English.. (we are very poor in vocab especially).. Anyway I wanted to say "Thanks!" to the person who created this forum as well as those helping around.. It's really useful.. Appreciate it!
Oh!! Btw.. What's meant by 8/50? Character got enhanced with 50Cs after final evolution? Any other terms other than this? Caz I always see Arth advertised in trading post.. Thanks in advance.. ^_^.
Back to top Go down
Zoar1984
Epic
Epic
Zoar1984

PostSubject: Re: Official Introduction!!! ^_^   Official Introduction!!!    ^_^ EmptyJanuary 11th 2014, 2:37 pm