Fatal Frontier Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The one and only dedicated Fatal Frontier forum.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

I'm a lvl 95 noob with a bunch of questions.

Go down 
+6
edluv1
DaedHead8
MortuoRana
Arthainius
tuannaff
Blade X
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Blade X
Common
Common
Blade X

I'm a lvl 95 noob with a bunch of questions. Empty
PostSubject: I'm a lvl 95 noob with a bunch of questions.   I'm a lvl 95 noob with a bunch of questions. EmptyMay 12th 2013, 12:34 pm

First off I'd like to say I love this game. Downloaded it for the free 25 mobacoins for one of my other mobage games. Found myself playing this game way more than the other. Great graphics, intriguing story line, and enjoyable events (except I dislike the PvP events, most likely do to my high lvl but low rarity monsters).

My number one question is: I have over 2 million in game cash and don't know what else it's for other than fusion, evolution, and enhancing. Can't spend it at the shop or exchange it for mobacoins and it's almost impossible to find someone looking for cash in exchange for their monster. Also the things listed earlier that use the cash, need only minuscule amounts in comparison to my amount banked.

Is this the same for everyone else or am I missing something?

Second: In order to make a fully evolved monster 100%, do I have to put in 10 of each crystal into each individual target and source? Ex. Take a 3 stage evolution monster: you'd need 4 v1 monsters to make the 2 v2 monsters need to make the v3 monster. Would I need 70 of each type crystal to make the 100% masterpiece or would that be overkill on crystals?