Fatal Frontier Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The one and only dedicated Fatal Frontier forum.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

A couple questions

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
vannevar
Common
Common

A couple questions Empty
PostSubject: A couple questions   A couple questions EmptyJanuary 29th 2014, 1:48 pm

Hey everyone,

I am new to the game, on my 4th day, but i really like it.
I do have a few questions though so please bare with me if i am noob.
Some PVP opponents have No title and get no bonus and some have stars and they get bonus against me.
How do i gain a title too?

Is the appearance of PVP battles completely random? I seemed to notice they dont come often when i am low on energy.

Is there a way to leave the event we have now and play the normal stages?
Back to top Go down
legendslayer
Admin
Admin
legendslayer

A couple questions Empty
PostSubject: Re: A couple questions   A couple questions EmptyJanuary 29th 2014, 1:58 pm

Welcome to the game and the forums!

1. You gain titles during monthly PvP events. It should be the next event in the rotation after this tower event.

2. Yes PvP battles are random and only happen over blank tiles and only rarely. It's a bitch.

3. You can do the standard storyline maps (non-event stuff) by clicking on the little MAIN AREA button in the tower-select screen after you MOBILIZE.
Back to top Go down
vannevar
Common
Common

A couple questions Empty
PostSubject: Re: A couple questions   A couple questions EmptyJanuary 29th 2014, 2:01 pm

If i am already in a tower, how do i get out? And if i get out, i lose my progress in that tower?

Thx for your quick replies mate Smile
Back to top Go down
legendslayer
Admin
Admin
legendslayer

A couple questions Empty
PostSubject: Re: A couple questions   A couple questions EmptyJanuary 29th 2014, 2:43 pm