Fatal Frontier Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The one and only dedicated Fatal Frontier forum.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Bugged Mercs - Dev response

Go down 
+9
Arthainius
Zoar1984
d1fferent
KainHighwind
mamoncrief
spanisheyez
Fresh-Fil-A
legendslayer
sphynx187
13 posters
AuthorMessage
sphynx187
Epic
Epic
sphynx187

Bugged Mercs - Dev response Empty
PostSubject: Bugged Mercs - Dev response   Bugged Mercs - Dev response EmptyJanuary 2nd 2014, 3:56 pm

Below is my email to Dakota followed by their response:

Good afternoon (CST - USA) Fatal Frontier developers.

I have been enjoying Fatal Frontier ever since October of 2012.

Lately I have noticed that a few of the cards don't seem to be operating like they should.

Of particular note are Lilith Serpentine (skill front-row damage appears to be the same as back-row), Bulletstinger V2 (skill does not appear to be 200% of ATK), and Overgrown Colossus V2 (ATK buff does not appear to be working at all).

I understand you are busy with multiple projects and that troubleshooting is somewhat of a headache.

However, if you do see fit to investigate, I would appreciate any insight, explanations, or fixes that come of it.

Thank you for your time and I appreciate the efforts you have invested to make Fatal Frontier a fun gaming experience.

Sincerely,

Joe

Hi Joe,

Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for speaking up. Skill Issue regarding "Overgrown Colossus V2" mentioned by you is fixed now on "Android version" only. Hopefully you will not encounter any issue on this now. You will find an update on iOS version in a few days.

There is no issue with skills of "Lilith Serpentine" and "Bulletstinger V2" and these are working fine.

Keep enjoying Fatal Frontier.
Back to top Go down
legendslayer
Admin
Admin
legendslayer

PostSubject: Re: Bugged Mercs - Dev response   Bugged Mercs - Dev response EmptyJanuary 2nd 2014, 4:10 pm