Fatal Frontier Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The one and only dedicated Fatal Frontier forum.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

new leader art, what do you think?

Go down 
+7
LtButtstrong
Lanseal
legendslayer
Aesyn0
Nivaiq
Ravendill
redcarpetfish
11 posters
AuthorMessage
redcarpetfish
Rare
Rare
redcarpetfish

new leader art, what do you think? Empty
PostSubject: new leader art, what do you think?   new leader art, what do you think? EmptyFebruary 12th 2013, 6:00 pm

I picked duke masterson when I started playing solutions because he looked cool

Looked being in past tense because now he looks like some old overweight space cowboy.
But that's just me, what do you think of them?
Back to top Go down
Ravendill
Epic
Epic
Ravendill

PostSubject: Re: new leader art, what do you think?   new leader art, what do you think? EmptyFebruary 12th 2013, 6:06 pm

I love the new Jade, but i kinda wish she was still showing some cheeky skin albino
Back to top Go down
Nivaiq
Rare
Rare
Nivaiq

PostSubject: Re: new leader art, what do you think?   new leader art, what do you think? EmptyFebruary 12th 2013, 6:10 pm

Is he the one with a top hat?
Back to top Go down
Aesyn0
Uncommon
Uncommon
Aesyn0

PostSubject: Re: new leader art, what do you think?   new leader art, what do you think? EmptyFebruary 12th 2013, 6:13 pm

Jesse Bell feels a lot more "Captain Space Guy"-sey, in the tradition of Buck Rodgers and what not. I'm not entirely sure I like the the primary-color-centric nature of his new palette but as a little icon it definitely looks better. I now bounce around the maps feeling like I'm throwing a knee in the face of whatever I crash into.
Back to top Go down
legendslayer
Admin
Admin
legendslayer

PostSubject: Re: new leader art, what do you think?   new leader art, what do you think? EmptyFebruary 12th 2013, 6:24 pm