Fatal Frontier Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The one and only dedicated Fatal Frontier forum.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Character Lineup HELP?

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
aceslifebegins
Epic
Epic
aceslifebegins

Character Lineup HELP? Empty
PostSubject: Character Lineup HELP?   Character Lineup HELP? EmptyJune 23rd 2013, 12:53 pm

Okay everyone and anyone lol I need a little advice. In this little PvP Event I am getting worked! Not the win a few then get the normal a** kickin but the 2 MAYBE 3 battles in a row then just blown out of the water! I have been playing the game for a couple of months and I think I'm getting pretty familiar with who to stay away from and what not. In most events I finish top 300 with no push at all. I have a couple of decent top 100 allies but my team(s) usually seem to run me pretty well.

Now all I keep coming back to is .....something wrong with my team, setup, formation etc etc. Now before I get into what I have, I played through pretty quickly and didn't realize a LOT of things till it was too late which brings me to evolving. To my knowledge I have not a single familiar that would be considered "done right". Until the Deadland Rider came out I never even attempted to do the leveling + crystal business. I only did it this time to help my wife because she wanted to do it. Boy do I feel like I have wasted my time, familiars and the very little $$ I have spent. I'm starting to put the people together right and have started with the Uber guy and Lockdown. This is what I have to work with: