Fatal Frontier Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The one and only dedicated Fatal Frontier forum.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

retiring

Go down 
+2
mamoncrief
sphynx187
6 posters
AuthorMessage
sphynx187
Epic
Epic
sphynx187

retiring Empty
PostSubject: retiring   retiring EmptyOctober 21st 2013, 1:13 am

I had a profound post with all the sentiment fit for someone who loves this forum and it's participants, but my computer died and I have been drinking. Below is a portion (from what I remember) of that post:

I became a father again for the second time three weeks ago and I need to be focused. I've caught myself thinking of evolutions and PVP/Raid formations during all hours of the day. While still fun, I know this game is taking some of my brain waves that probably should go elsewhere.

Long story short, I started playing because of free time at work, but now I am making (lots) of time for this game. After being a top 125 player for so long, I don't want to go back to being simply a 500+ player. Maybe I'll join TFB and just fart around with whatever doesn't sell (on the market, legally, abiding by the dynamic TOS) below.

Below are the mercs I am offloading:

Primarch OPEx1, NPEx3
UM OPEx1, NPEx3
Burnfrost 7/100
Graff 8/50
Incinerator V2 7/100
Lilith 8/200, 8/150 (still needs last 50)
Archangel 8/150 (still needs last 50)
Niobe 8/200 (plus 8 r1, 4 lvl 70)
EVE 8/50
Nalac 8/200, 8/100
Televangelist 8/50
Blue Bot 4/50 (10.9K), 4/150 (11.03K)
Rail gun r1x7
f-9 mark1 x11
A4z x9 r1
Golem 4/50
Siren 4/50
Turret 8/50
Cannonback 8/200
Overgrown V2 POPE
Switchblade 8/200
Canis 8/50
Big Rig v2 2/50
Tigrey 10k+ wis
Green Vulture OPE
Purple Vulture NPE
Gold Bot NPE (9.2K)
Meta Mutant R1x5
Mordeo 4/50
Particle Plasmablade v2 x3 PE (I was going to make 8/1, never did find another 2 R1)
Ironsight Warlord v2 8/200
Steel Gaigelbuster 6/50

*updated list with more details*